Five Esteemed Professors at Einstein College of Medicine Receive Tenure

Five faculty members at Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University have received tenure, a permanent teaching status that is granted to the most esteemed members of the institution’s teaching staff. The honor was announced by Allen M. Spiegel, MD, The Marilyn and Stanley M. Katz Dean of Einstein. President Richard M. Joel conferred tenure upon the five faculty members.